Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Paulin Ms. Paulin
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Yangjiang Yado Kitchen Industry Co., Ltd.

Yangjiang Yado Kitchen Industry Co., Ltd.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

9 Zoll Silikon quadratische Kuchenform

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
35 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Shenzhen
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellYDBM0004

MaterialSilicone

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Verpakungjedes Stück pro PP-Beutel

TransportOcean

HafenShenzhen

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB

Lieferzeit35 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
jedes Stück pro PP-Beutel

Diese 9x9-Zoll-Quadrat Brownie, Kuchen und Karamell Backen Silikonform mit Metallverstärkung im Griff (und um die Pfanne), einfach zu handhaben, leicht zu Backformen tragen. Kein Verschütten, keine Verbrennungen.



Merkmal:
✔ Standardgröße - Pfannengröße mit Griffen: 28,5 x 22,5 x 3,8 cm;

✔ VERSCHÜTTUNGSSICHER & LEICHT ZU TRAGEN - Dank unseres patentierten Designs der eingebetteten Metallverstärkung um die Pfanne können Sie die mit Teig gefüllte Pfanne problemlos in den Ofen stellen und die gebackene Muffinpfanne herausnehmen, ohne dass etwas verschüttet wird.

✔ SICHER FÜR IHRE KINDER & FAMILIE - Unsere Pfannen enthalten keine schädlichen chemischen Füllstoffe und Zusätze, da wir 100% BPA-freies und hochwertiges LFGB-Silikon in Lebensmittelqualität verwenden, das den US-FDA-Standard übertrifft. Werfen Sie die Plastikschalen weg, die den "Quetschtest" nicht bestehen. Denken Sie daran, wenn Sie das Silikon verdrehen und es weiß wird, ist es NICHT Silikon.

✔ NICHT STICKBARE UND EINFACHE REINIGUNG - Backwaren lassen sich leicht herausspringen und hinterlassen keine Kuchenreste auf unseren antihaftbeschichteten Pfannen. Dies erleichtert und beschleunigt die Reinigung unserer schmutzabweisenden Muffinformen. Kein Schrubben mehr. Außerdem ist es komplett spülmaschinenfest.

✔ KEINE NOTWENDIGKEIT, BACKBLATT ZU VERWENDEN - Backblech ist ein Muss für alle anderen fadenscheinigen Silikonpfannen, aber unsere robusten Pfannen können ohne sie auskommen. Das Vermeiden von Backblechen unter der Kuchenform sorgt für einen gleichmäßigen Wärmefluss auf allen Oberflächen der Pfanne und gibt Ihnen die perfekten, delikaten und leckeren Brownies.

✔ WÄRME- UND KÄLTEBESTÄNDIG - Unsere Pfannen sind temperaturbeständig von -40 ° C bis 230 ° C. Sie sind Backofen, Mikrowelle, Gefrierschrank und Spülmaschinenfest.

✔ WAS KANN ICH NOCH BACKEN? - Brownies, Quiches, Frittata, Omelett, Karamell, Krabbenkuchen, Polenta, Minikuchen, Mac & Käsekuchen, Minidesserts, Pasteten, Minitaco Bowl, pochiertes Ei, Brietassen, Terrinen, Pizzabissen, Minilasagnetassen, Hühnertopf Kuchenbecher, Affenbrot, S'Mores, Haferflockenbecher und Seifen.




Artikelmerkmale:

Bedingung: 100% nagelneu und Qualität
Farbe: Europäische Marmorierung
Größe: 28,5 x 22,5 x 3,8 cm
Material: Silikon
Paket enthalten: 1 Stücke Silikon Backform



Baking Molds European

Produktgruppe : Backenwerkzeuge > Backform

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Paulin
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Paulin Ms. Paulin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Yangjiang Yado Kitchen Industry Co., Ltd.

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
9 inches Silicone square Cake Pan

9 inches Silicone square Cake Pan

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB
Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 35 Days

Add to Basket

Basic Info

    Model No.: YDBM0004

    Material: Silicone

Additional Info

    Packaging: each piece per PP bag

    Transportation: Ocean

    Port: Shenzhen

Product Description

This 9x9 inch square brownie, cake and caramel baking silicone pan with metal reinforcement in handle (and around the pan), easy to handle, easy to carry bakeware. No spills, no burns.



Feature:
✔ STANDARD SIZE - PAN SIZE WITH HANDLES: 28.5x22.5x3.8 cm;

✔ SPILL PROOF & EASY TO CARRY - Our patented design of embedded metal reinforcement around the pan makes it easy to put the batter filled pan in oven and take out the baked muffins pan without any spills.

✔ SAFE FOR YOUR KIDS & FAMILY - Our pans have no harmful chemical fillers and additives since we have used 100% BPA free and high quality LFGB food grade silicone surpassing US FDA standard silicon. Throw away those plastic pans that fail the "pinch test". Remember, if you twist the silicone and it turns white, it is NOT silicone.

✔ NON STICK AND EASY CLEANING - Baked goods pop out easily leaving no cake crumbs on our nonstick pans. This makes cleaning our stain resistant muffin tins easier and quicker. No more scrubbing. Also, it is completely dishwasher safe.

✔ NO NEED TO USE BAKING SHEET - Baking sheet is a must for all other flimsy silicone pans but our sturdy pans can do without them. Avoiding baking sheet beneath the cakes pan ensures "even" flow of heat on all surfaces of the pan giving you those perfect delicate and delicious brownies.

✔ HEAT AND COLD RESISTANT - Our pans are temperature safe from -40°C to 230°C (-40°F to 446°F). They are Oven, Microwave, Freezer and Dishwasher safe.

✔ WHAT ELSE CAN I BAKE? - Brownies, quiches, frittata, omelette, caramel, crab cakes, polenta, mini cakes, mac & cheese cakes, mini desserts, pies, mini taco bowl, poached egg, brie cups, terrines, pizza bites, mini lasagna cups, chicken pot pie cups, monkey bread, s'mores, baked oatmeal cups and soaps.




Item Specifics:

Condition:100% Brand New and High quality
Color: European marbling
Size: 28.5x22.5x3.8cm
Material: Silicone
Package included: 1Pcs Silicone Cake Mold



Baking Molds European

Looking for ideal Silicone Baking Mold Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Reinforced Silicone Pans are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Square Cake Pan. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baking Tools > Baking Pan

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List